Premium Tools for Tibia 11+

Cheatlyzer and Blackd Proxy for Tibia 11 are available for download, here but it is restricted to
customers who purchased at least 4 EUR worth of Tibia gold in our shop in the last 30 days. Buy Tibia gold now and get access to Cheatlyzer and Blackd Proxy for Tibia 11!!

Free Tools

Here is the current list of downloads available for free. All them follow a generic MIT license. All the tools include source code. The main purpose of the source code is letting you know that the programs are completely safe: if you are a security paranoic then just have a look on the code, verify that all is safe and recompile it with Visual Basic 6. At this moment we are also moving some of our sources to GitHub because it will allow community to fix and improve all of our tools there. Anyways every single change needs to be analyzed and approved by us. If you already know that our programs are 100 % safe then just use the executable directly. Anyways, just in case, I always should say that I won't be responsible for any kind of remotely possible damage that any of my tools could make in a direct or indirect way. You will be using the programs at your own responsability. If you do not agree then you are not allowed to use our tools.

 

IMPORTANT WARNING: If you use BLACKD PROXY in real Tibia servers you will have high risk of detection and deletion of your tibia account(s).
Only use it if you accept it.


Tool NameInformation LinkFile VersionTibia VersionInserted date# downloadsDOWNLOAD LINK
Blackd Tibia Multiclient newtibiamulticlient.php 10.99 10.99 2017-01-16 251401
Blackd Proxy (source) blackdproxy.php 42.3 10.99 2017-01-16 38490
Blackd Proxy (installer) blackdproxy.php 42.3 10.99 2017-01-16 161568
Blackd Safe Cheats (source) bsc.php 2.3.8 10.99 2017-01-16 13557
Blackd Safe Cheats
(installer)
bsc.php 2.3.8 10.99 2017-01-16 60549
Safer Tibian safertibian.php 10.99 10.99 2017-01-16 16621
Tibia Music tibiamusic.php 10.99 10.99 2017-01-16 3944
Blackd Renamer blackdrenamer.php 10.99 10.99 2017-01-16 3572
Blackd VIP blackdvip.php 1.5 10.99 2017-01-16 2266
Blackd Hotkeys blackdhotkeys.php 1.0 ALL 2010-12-08 11759
Blackd Guardian blackdguardian.php 1.0 ALL 2007-12-21 5356
Blackd Light blackdlight.php 10.99 10.99 2017-01-16 7918
Common Installer : VB6 dlls and ocxs commoninstaller.php 2.0 ALL 2006-09-04 3669
TibiaVrec Tibiacam player (installer) tibiavrec.php 9.46 8.52 - 9.46 2012-04-19 2023
TibiaVrec Tibiacam player (source) tibiavrec.php 9.46 8.52 - 9.46 2012-04-19 1268

Download counters started at 27th August 2011, 21:00 CET

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict




Blackdtools.com © 2005-2016 Daniel Peña Vázquez. All rights reserved.
Referenced game names and Trademarks are the copyright and property of their respective owners.


Click here to read our terms of service / contact / billing