Free Tools


Keep our free tools free! Support us buying some gold here from time to time:

Support us: just buy some gold from time to time


Here is the current list of downloads available for free. All them follow a generic FREEWARE license. All the tools include source code. The main purpose of the code is letting you know that the programs are completely safe: if you are a security paranoic then just have a look on the code, verify that all is safe and recompile it with Visual Basic 6. If you already know that our programs are 100 % safe then just use the executable directly. Anyways, just in case, I always should say that I won't be responsible for any kind of remotely possible damage that any of my tools could make in a direct or indirect way. You will be using the programs at your own responsability. If you do not agree then you are not allowed to use our tools.

IMPORTANT WARNING: If you use BLACKD PROXY in real Tibia servers you will have high risk of detection and deletion of your tibia account(s). Only use it if you accept it.

Tool NameInformation LinkFile VersionTibia VersionInserted date# downloadsDOWNLOAD LINK
Blackd Tibia Multiclient newtibiamulticlient.php 10.38 10.38 2014-04-10 142875
NEW! Safer Tibian safertibian.php 10.38 10.38 2014-04-10 6350
Blackd Proxy
(installer)
blackdproxy.php 31.8 10.38 2014-04-10 104646
Blackd Proxy (source) blackdproxy.php 31.8 10.38 2014-04-10 22167
Blackd Safe Cheats
(installer)
bsc.php 1.9.3 10.38 2014-04-10 31103
Blackd Safe Cheats (source) bsc.php 1.9.3 10.38 2014-04-10 6823
Blackd Light blackdlight.php 10.38 10.38 2014-04-10 4364
Tibia Music tibiamusic.php 10.38 10.38 2014-04-10 2427
Blackd Renamer blackdrenamer.php 10.38 10.38 2014-04-10 2228
Blackd VIP blackdvip.php 1.4 10.38 2014-04-10 1492
Blackd Hotkeys blackdhotkeys.php 1.0 ALL 2010-12-08 5862
Blackd Guardian blackdguardian.php 1.0 ALL 2007-12-21 2606
Common Installer : VB6 dlls and ocxs commoninstaller.php 2.0 ALL 2006-09-04 1967
TibiaVrec Tibiacam player (installer) tibiavrec.php 9.46 8.52 - 9.46 2012-04-19 1150
TibiaVrec Tibiacam player (source) tibiavrec.php 9.46 8.52 - 9.46 2012-04-19 651


Download counters started at 27th August 2011, 21:00 CET

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict


Blackdtools.com © 2005-2014 Daniel Peña Vázquez. All rights reserved.
Referenced game names and Trademarks are the copyright and property of their respective owners.


Click here to read our terms of service / contact / billing