Free Tools


Keep our free tools free! If you play real Tibia please buy some gold in our shop

Click here to buy some Tibia gold in our shop

Here is the current list of downloads available for free. All them follow a generic MIT license. All the tools include source code. The main purpose of the source code is letting you know that the programs are completely safe: if you are a security paranoic then just have a look on the code, verify that all is safe and recompile it with Visual Basic 6. At this moment we are also moving some of our sources to GitHub because it will allow community to fix and improve all of our tools there. Anyways every single change needs to be analyzed and approved by us. If you already know that our programs are 100 % safe then just use the executable directly. Anyways, just in case, I always should say that I won't be responsible for any kind of remotely possible damage that any of my tools could make in a direct or indirect way. You will be using the programs at your own responsability. If you do not agree then you are not allowed to use our tools.

IMPORTANT WARNING: If you use BLACKD PROXY in real Tibia servers you will have high risk of detection and deletion of your tibia account(s). Only use it if you accept it.

Tool NameInformation LinkFile VersionTibia VersionInserted date# downloadsDOWNLOAD LINK
Blackd Tibia Multiclient newtibiamulticlient.php 10.81 10.81 2015-08-11 207008
NEW! Blackd Proxy NG - BETA
(installer)
blackdproxy.php 4.7 10.81 2015-08-11 10680
NEW! Blackd Proxy NG - BETA (source) blackdproxy.php 4.7 10.81 2015-08-11 3622
Blackd Proxy CLASSIC (source) blackdproxy.php 36.8 10.81 2015-08-11 29459
Blackd Proxy CLASSIC
(installer)
blackdproxy.php 36.8 10.81 2015-08-11 133075
Blackd Safe Cheats (source) bsc.php 2.2.0 10.81 2015-08-11 10426
Blackd Safe Cheats
(installer)
bsc.php 2.2.0 10.81 2015-08-11 48372
Safer Tibian safertibian.php 10.81 10.81 2015-08-11 12209
Tibia Music tibiamusic.php 10.81 10.81 2015-08-11 3320
Blackd Renamer blackdrenamer.php 10.81 10.81 2015-08-11 3013
Blackd VIP blackdvip.php 1.5 10.81 2015-08-11 1921
Blackd Hotkeys blackdhotkeys.php 1.0 ALL 2010-12-08 8693
Blackd Guardian blackdguardian.php 1.0 ALL 2007-12-21 3894
Blackd Light blackdlight.php 10.81 10.81 2015-08-11 6346
Common Installer : VB6 dlls and ocxs commoninstaller.php 2.0 ALL 2006-09-04 2772
TibiaVrec Tibiacam player (installer) tibiavrec.php 9.46 8.52 - 9.46 2012-04-19 1635
TibiaVrec Tibiacam player (source) tibiavrec.php 9.46 8.52 - 9.46 2012-04-19 1009

Download counters started at 27th August 2011, 21:00 CET

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict




Blackdtools.com © 2005-2015 Daniel Peña Vázquez. All rights reserved.
Referenced game names and Trademarks are the copyright and property of their respective owners.


Click here to read our terms of service / contact / billing