Free Tools


Keep our free tools free! If you play real Tibia please buy some gold in our shop -or if you play OTs then just visit our partner OpenTibia.net

Support us: just buy some gold from time to time   If you like OTs, then visit our partner OpenTibia.net !

Here is the current list of downloads available for free. All them follow a generic MIT license. All the tools include source code. The main purpose of the source code is letting you know that the programs are completely safe: if you are a security paranoic then just have a look on the code, verify that all is safe and recompile it with Visual Basic 6. At this moment we are also moving some of our sources to GitHub because it will allow community to fix and improve all of our tools there. Anyways every single change needs to be analyzed and approved by us. If you already know that our programs are 100 % safe then just use the executable directly. Anyways, just in case, I always should say that I won't be responsible for any kind of remotely possible damage that any of my tools could make in a direct or indirect way. You will be using the programs at your own responsability. If you do not agree then you are not allowed to use our tools.

IMPORTANT WARNING: If you use BLACKD PROXY in real Tibia servers you will have high risk of detection and deletion of your tibia account(s). Only use it if you accept it.

Tool NameInformation LinkFile VersionTibia VersionInserted date# downloadsDOWNLOAD LINK
Blackd Tibia Multiclient newtibiamulticlient.php 10.76 10.76 2015-03-03 188904
NEW! Blackd Proxy NG - BETA
(installer)
blackdproxy.php 3.8 10.76 2015-03-03 5475
NEW! Blackd Proxy NG - BETA (source) blackdproxy.php 3.8 10.76 2015-03-03 1937
Blackd Proxy CLASSIC (source) blackdproxy.php 35.9 10.76 2015-03-03 26892
Blackd Proxy CLASSIC
(installer)
blackdproxy.php 35.9 10.76 2015-03-03 124554
Blackd Safe Cheats (source) bsc.php 2.1.5 10.76 2015-03-03 9213
Blackd Safe Cheats
(installer)
bsc.php 2.1.5 10.76 2015-03-03 42623
Safer Tibian safertibian.php 10.76 10.76 2015-03-03 10570
Tibia Music tibiamusic.php 10.76 10.76 2015-03-03 3041
Blackd Renamer blackdrenamer.php 10.76 10.76 2015-03-03 2770
Blackd VIP blackdvip.php 1.5 10.76 2015-03-03 1790
Blackd Hotkeys blackdhotkeys.php 1.0 ALL 2010-12-08 7678
Blackd Guardian blackdguardian.php 1.0 ALL 2007-12-21 3431
Blackd Light blackdlight.php 10.76 10.76 2015-03-03 5738
Common Installer : VB6 dlls and ocxs commoninstaller.php 2.0 ALL 2006-09-04 2469
TibiaVrec Tibiacam player (installer) tibiavrec.php 9.46 8.52 - 9.46 2012-04-19 1475
TibiaVrec Tibiacam player (source) tibiavrec.php 9.46 8.52 - 9.46 2012-04-19 914


Download counters started at 27th August 2011, 21:00 CET

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict


Blackdtools.com © 2005-2014 Daniel Peña Vázquez. All rights reserved.
Referenced game names and Trademarks are the copyright and property of their respective owners.


Click here to read our terms of service / contact / billing